OUR members


2019-2020 OFFICERS

President: Mark Neikirk
Vice-President: Susan Noonan

Secretary: Sarah Gideonse
Treasurer: Rhonda Holyfield Mangieri 


Community Inclusion Panel: Sam Brewer & John Young
Excellence in Education Panel: Jeffery Stec & Kent Friel
Excellence in Government Panel: Connie Roesch and Melissa Currence


Cincinnatus Community Fund Compliance Officer: John Norwine
Finance Committee: Larry Williams
Membership Committee: Susan Noonan & Kent Friel
American Dream: John Young
Public Policy: Arlene Herman
At Large:  Nazly Mamedova


The business and affairs of Cincinnatus are conducted by the Executive Committee, consisting of four officers (above) and five at-large members: Sam Brewer, Arlene Herman, Nazly Mamedova, John Norwine and John Young. Non-voting members include Past President (Bob Schrage) and all Panel and Committee Chairs (above).

Programming and initiatives are generally the province of our panels. Education matters, for example, are handled by the Excellence in Education Panel.


Richard Adams John Frank, Jr. David Mann Endia Santee
Jane Anderson Kent Friel Gary Meisner  Jill Schiller
Ceair Baggett Alphonse Gerhardstein Carolyn Miller Alice Schneider
Alpacino Beauchamp Sarah Gideonse William Muse Robert Schrage
Noel Beyer Barbara Glueck Barbara Myers Mark Silbersack
Harry Blanton Elliot Grossman Mark Neikirk John Simpkinson
Douglas Bolton Estegenet Hailemekeal Susan Noonan John Spence
Samuel Brewer Arlene Herman John Norwine Jeffrey Stec
Vera Brooks Smith Hickenlooper, III Jack Painter Stephanie Stoller
Robert Buechner Ronald Hitzler John Pepper Emily Thobe
Michael Burns Rhonda Holyfield-Mangieri Kurt Reiber Nancy Walters
Edward Buyniski Lawrence Johnson Beth Robinson Sarah Warner
Melissa Currence  Larry Kissel Tara Robinson James Williams
Ramone Davenport Elisabeth Loring Connie Roesch Lawrence Williams
Marge Davis  Robert Maly Reno Runck, III John Young
Carole Donelly Nazly Mamedova Ely Ryder Michele Young
Lawrence Elleman   Sonny Saeks  
Winston Folkers      


Richard Adams John J. Frank Jr. Larry Kissel Reno F. Runck III
Jane Anderson Barbara Glueck Michael Krug Ely Ryder
Lawrence Elleman Smith Hickenlooper III  Carolyn B. Miller John Simpkinson
Winston E. Folkers Thomas Huenefeld Dusty Rhodes
John Young




John E. Pepper
Bruce Petrie