List of Members


2022-2023 OFFICERS 

President: Connie Roesch

Vice President: Rhonda Holyfield-Mangieri

Secretary: Alpacino Beauchamp

Treasurer: Sam Brewer


Arts Panel: Chair is currently vacant & Gina Erardi,Vice-Chair
Excellence in Education Panel: Jeffery Stec, Chair & Kim Haverkos, Vice-Chair
Excellence in Government Panel: Melissa Currence ,Chair & Alice Schneider, Vice-Chair
Community Inclusion Panel: Matt Strauss, Chair & Valerie Daley, Vice-Chair
Spencer Awards Committee: Rhonda Holyfield-Mangieri & Susan Noonan, Co-Chairs
Education Awards Committee: Kent Friel & Larry Kissel, Co-Chairs
Bylaws Committee: Melissa Currence, Chair
Membership Committee: Rhonda Holyfield-Mangieri, Co-Chair

Cincinnatus Community Fund Compliance Officer: Tom Beridon


The business affairs are conducted by the Executive Committee, consisting of the Association’s officers, at-large members and panel chairs. These are the 2022-2023 Executive Committee members:

Alpacino Beauchamp, Tom Beridon, Samuel Brewer, Melissa Currence, Kim Haverkos, Rhonda Holyfield-Mangieri, Mark Neikirk (Immediate Past President), Susan Noonan, Connie Roesch, Alice Schneider, Jeffrey Stec

Programming and initiatives are generally the province of our panels. Education matters, for example, are handled by the Excellence in Education Panel.


Deborah Allsop
 Alpacino Beauchamp
Tom Beridon
Noel Beyer
Harry Blanton
Neil Blunt 
Douglas Bolton
Samuel Brewer
Robert Buechner
Edward Buyniski
Dot Christenson
Melissa Currence
Valerie Daley
Marge Davis
Jocile Ehrlich
Gina Erardi
Kent Friel
Bill Frost
Sarah Gideonse
Samantha Goldfeder
Elliot Grossman
Kimberly Haverkos
Gayle Hilleke
Ronald Hitzler
Rhonda Holyfield-Mangieri
Julia Johnson 
Lawrence Johnson
Michael Krug
Robert Maly
Nazly Mamedova
Gary McClimans
Gary Meisner
Ellen Muse-Lindeman
William Muse
Barbara Myers
Mark Neikirk
Susan Noonan
Ionna Paraskevopoulos
Kurt Reiber
Beth Robinson
Tara Robinson
Connie Roesch
Jim Rulli
Sonny Saeks
Jill Schiller
Alice Schneider
Julie Sellers
Mark Silbersack
JT Spence
Jeffrey Stec
Stephanie Stoller
Matt Strauss
Emily Thobe
Lawrence Williams
Michele Young


Richard Adams
Jane Anderson
Winston E. Folkers
John J. Frank Jr.
Barbara Glueck
Larry Kissel
Carolyn B. Miller
Ely Ryder
John Simpkinson
John Young


John E. Pepper

Don’t see your photo here? Please email a .pdf or .jpg image to and we will get it posted for you2